News

People

PhI Staff

Senior Manuel Pastor manuel.pastor@upf.edu
Ismael Zamora ismael.zamora@upf.edu
Nuria B. Centeno nuria.centeno@upf.edu
Postdoc José Carlos Gómez josecarlos.gomez@upf.edu
Elisabet Gregori Puigjane elisabet.gregori@upf.edu
Predocs Kevin Pinto kevin.pinto@upf.edu
Oriol López oriol.lopez@upf.edu
Biel Stela biel.stela@upf.edu

crew1

How to reach the PhI

We are located at the Parc de Recerca Biomèdica de Barcelona (PRBB)
c/ Dr. Aiguader, 88 | E-08003 Barcelona | SpainTel. (+34) 933 160 540 | FAX (+34) 933 160 550

  • By Metro Line 4, Exit “Ciutadella, Vila Olímpica”
  • By Bus Lines D20, V27, V21, 36, 45, 59, 92
  • By Car or Taxi Ronda Litoral direction Airport, Tarragona > Exit 22 “Barceloneta, Pla de Palau, Via Laietana”
  • By Car or Taxi Ronda Litoral direction Mataró, Girona > Exit 22 “Barceloneta, Hospital del Mar, Vila Olímpica”